Archery Beginners Course

Dates to be confirmed please contact us for details

Beginners news

Bookings for beginners courses now being taken.

mba 720 june

Club Shooting
Outdoors (April - October)
Monday - 17.00 - late
Wednesday - 17.00 - late

Sunday 9.00 -12.00 (possible to stay later)

Indoors (October - March)
Dallam Outdoors (Heversham)
Tuesday - 18.00-20.00
Thursday - 18.00-20.00

Because of the gate situation, we need to meet in the car park at 17.50, and go in as a group.

For those that can't make that time we will open the gate again at 18.30.

Social Media
Morecambe Bay Archers now have a large presence on social media where we keep you updated with more pictures and stories form our archery adventures. Why not check us out at:

Instagram: @morecambebayarchers

Twitter: @MBayArchers

Facebook: Morecame Bay Archers

Limited or No Shooting on these dates

Sunday 12th May Cricket Match Archers finish 12pm

Sunday 19th May Cricket Match Archers finish 12pm

Sunday 26th May Colin’s Memorial Game. Ground not available

Wednesday 29th May Over 50’s Cricket Match Ground not available

Sunday 9th June League Representative Game Ground not available

Wednesday 19th June Cumbria Age Group Match Ground not available

Sunday 11th August Cricket Match Archers finish at 12

Sunday 1st September Cricket Match Archers finish at 12

Sunday 8th September Cricket Match Archers finish at 12

Club Coaching

Club coach Jesse will be on hand to offer advice and coaching to archers new and old.

Also ask either Ian or Nye

 

The Golden Arrow

Our new Summer in club competition. A short distance clout shot at a randomly determined 10, 20, or 30 yards. Next running will be on the 30th of April.